Review of Kat Von D’s Tattoo Liner

I bought the Better Together palette by Too Faced and Kat Von D recently, and it came with a full sized Tattoo Liner as well!!! I was so excited, because I have wanted to try this liner for so long, but I was waiting on my current liner to run out.

I am the type of girl who wears winged liner almost every day, and I also have very watery eyes, so my eyeliner ends up looking like a giant smudge by the end of the day. With the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner, my wing lasted ALL DAY!!! It lasted through my watery eyes, oily skin, and even my eye appointment! I had to put contacts in for the first time, and my eyes were so watery, and the solution was all around my eye, but when I got home–my wing was still sharp af.

I was amazed. I have been trying out eyeliners for ten years, and this is the best liner I have ever used. MAD PROPS to Kat Von D Beauty for this incredible product!!

I HIGHLY recommend this eyeliner to anyone who wears liner frequently, and especially to anyone who wears winged liner.

Love always,

Steph

8 thoughts on “Review of Kat Von D’s Tattoo Liner

  1. This liner sounds like a dream. I’m a wing all day everyday kind of girl too. Like I literally cannot do my make up and not do a wing lol I’ve heard awesome things on this liner and your cute little review just fully justified it for me. I need to have this in my possession!

    xo, JJ

    Like

    1. I’m so glad that my review helped you decide!!! It is seriously THE BEST liner!!! I have super sensitive skin in that area, and it doesn’t irritate me at all. ๐Ÿ˜ I am head over heels for the stuff–I hope you love it just as much!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

