**Tarte Shape Tape Concealer Review**

836-alt-1

I have worn the Tarte shape tape concealer for the past two days, and I AM IN LOVE!!! I am a mother of two boys and a middle school teacher, so, between stress and being up with kids, I don’t always get enough sleep to fend off those nasty dark circles. FORTUNATELY Tarte came to my rescue and said, “Girl. We got you!” I have never been happier with a concealer.

As I mentioned in my last review, I have very sensitive skin. My skin is also very acne prone. This concealer did not irritate my skin, and did not cause my face to break out. I always worry when I try a heavy product (I call this heavy because it has SUPER COVERAGE) that it is going to break me out, but this did not! I was thrilled! I also did not give any sort of  burning sensation in my sensitive under-eye area.

This concealer also didn’t crease up in all of the fine lines in the corner of my under-eye. For some reason I have a ton of lines in the inner corner of my eye, and most concealers crease up in them, but this one DIDN’T! IT DOESN’T BUDGE! I can’t rave enough about how great this stuff is.

Overall, this product ROCKS! It is definitely going to be one of my staple products from now on. I love the coverage, I love the shade, I love the formula, I love the cute little tube that it comes in, I love everything about it. 10/10 will buy again.

Love always,
Steph

Leave a Reply

