No Make-up Challenge Day 2

Day 2 went MUCH better than day 1. I felt pretty good all day. It helped that my hair was having a good day, and I got to wear my punk rock jean vest to work (for no particular reason…I just decided that it was time to stop suppressing my true identity).

So, I didn’t worry that people were staring at me today, and NO ONE ASKED ME IF I WAS SICK!! Woah.

I actually had a hilarious day of pranks and cookies today.

The hardest part of this challenge is still my super oily skin. I really need to get some blotters. I am so yucky by the end of the day, and I just want to drown myself in powder. Hopefully, once I finish this challenge I will feel less dependent on make-up. I want to be able to wake up in the morning and think…”I am running way too late, I will skip my make-up routine.” instead of “”I am running way too late, I will skip breakfast.”

Food>Make-up

Leave a Reply

